fbpx
Home » Company Reviews

Company Reviews

June 9, 2024
by Hunter
The customer service is five stars. I have never had a problem. It’s a small mom and Pop shop with high-quality.
May 16, 2024
by Francine Romesburg
Luv thee mattresses.
March 25, 2024
by Paula G
Absolutely adore your customer service and products. Super friendly and reply very quickly. Products are top notch. Looking forward to owning more from you in the future.
January 18, 2024
by Denise Wheeler
I found Savvy Rest online while searching and I will definitely buy from them again. Denise Wheeler, Victoria, TX
December 27, 2023
by Maya Karalius
i was looking for organic non toxic pillows and bedding and Saavy Rest was recommended
December 27, 2023
by Nap time
I was searching online to see how I could protect my mattress from the rough bed slats. I can across a Savvy Rest article and then started exploring their product descriptions. The reviews were great, so I decided to purchase a bunch of things. The shipping was delayed, but they did indicate that would be the case ahead of time. It arrived in simple packaging. I’m very happy with my purchase. It is pricey, but worth it. I will be a continued customer.
September 20, 2023
by Ola
Tori was helpful, professional and provided wonderful customer service via email and phone conversation. 🙂
September 14, 2023
by Heather
Awesome company!
September 8, 2023
by Susie
Thank you for being WONDERFUL!
September 6, 2023
by Arlynda
Everything was fantastic. Lovely young woman helping me, generous with her time and expertise, and the whole experience was deeply satisfying.
Scroll to Top

Copy the code below for 20% off your purchase!

Paste code during checkout for 20% off ALL Savvy Rest products.

WELCOME20

Only valid for online purchases